Board of Directors

The Board of Directors includes both religious and lay volunteers with expertise in education, social services, finance, development and more. Our board members, who believe in the mission of ETP and want to see every child succeed, serve on three standing committees of the board – Board Nominating, Development, and Finance.

2018-2019 ROSTER

Kay Barnes, CSJA
Development Officer, Webster University

Clare Bass, CSJ
Residential Aide, Queen of Peace Center

Cathy Johns, EdD
Director of Curriculum and Instructions, (K-12) Archdiocese of St. Louis

Kathleen Koenen, SSND
Administrator, English Tutoring Project

Neem Serra
Software Developer/Solution Owner, Slalom Consulting

Barb Teng, PhD
Vice President, C. Rallo Contracting

Michelle Wright
Director of Advancement, English Tutoring Project
Iggy Yuan, Esq.
Vice President/Assoc. General Counsel, First Bang

Jim Zenner

Janet McCann, ASC
U.S. Region Leadership Team, Adorers of the Blood of Christ

Miriam Nolan, RSM
Volunteer, Mercy Hospital

Erin Prest
CPA - Tax Principal, Anders CPA

Carmen Schnyder, CPPS
Treasurer General, Sisters of Most Precious Blood



Sr. Rita Ann Bregenhorn, OSU
Provincial Leader, Ursuline Sisters of Central Province


Barbara Dreher, CSJ
Congregational Leadership Team, Sisters of St. Joseph of Carondelet